Wir machen mit im Netzwerk

Nr. Name Ort e-mail
1 Ilona Böttger Berlin ilona.boettger @ move-your-vision.de
2 Johanna Brühl Lippstadt johanna.bruehl @ den-wandel-gestalten.de
3 Ralf Engel Bonn ralf.engel2 @ dpdhl.com
4 Gabriele Engelhardt-Wilke Rösrath Stellwerk1 @ googlemail.com
5 Anneli Gabriel Künzell anneli.gabriel @ gmx.de
6 Sabine Gruhn Köln sabine.gruhn @ milestones-mc.de
7 Dietmar Hahn Rösrath dietmar @ supervision-hahn.de
8 Elisabeth Hahn  Rösrath elisabeth @ homoeopathie-hahn.de
9 Dörte Hildebrand Tornesch d.hildebrand @ move-your-vision.de
10 Anja Marquardt Wesenberg anja.marquardt @ move-your-vision.de
11 Vera Pieper Berlin

info @ pieperconsulting.de 

12 Sabine Pientka Leipzig  
13 Rainer Pivit  Bielefeld pivit @ klara-agil.de
14 Bärbel Röpke Bielefeld roepke @ klara-agil.de
15 Michael Schmidt Dinslaken M.Schmidt10 @ deutschepost.de
16 Carsten Schneider Künzell Carsten.Schneider @ posteo.de
17 Andrea Schrage Geseke andrea.schrage @ online.de
18 Antje Schwarze Köln schwarze @ condimento.net
19 Gabriele Wasmer Laer GabrieleWasmer @ web.de

20

Dr. Guido Wolf Meckenheim gwolf @ conex-institut.de