Wir machen mit im Netzwerk

Nr. Name Ort e-mail
1 Claudia Bönig Berlin claudia.boenig @ deutschepost.de
2 Ilona Böttger Berlin ilona.boettger @ move-your-vision.de
3 Johanna Brühl Lippstadt johanna.bruehl @ den-wandel-gestalten.de
4 Ralf Engel Königswinter ralf.engel2 @ dpdhl.de
5 Gabriele Engelhardt-Wilke Rösrath Stellwerk1 @ googlemail.com
6 Jochen Eppinger Bielefeld / Frankfurt a. M. jochen.eppinger @ move-your-vision.de
7 Anneli Gabriel Rödermark anneli.gabriel @ gmx.de
8 Sabine Gruhn Köln sabine.gruhn @ milestones-mc.de
9 Dietmar Hahn Rösrath dietmar @ supervision-hahn.de
10 Dörte Hildebrand Tornesch d.hildebrand @ move-your-vision.de
11 Uwe Jobs Duisburg U.Jobs @ deutschepost.de
12 Anja Marquardt Wesenberg anja.marquardt @ move-your-vision.de
13 Sabine Pientka Leipzig  
14 Rainer Pivit  Bielefeld pivit @ klara-agil.de
15 Bärbel Röpke Bielefeld roepke @ klara-agil.de
16 Michael Schmidt Dinslaken M.Schmidt10 @ deutschepost.de
17 Andrea Schrage Geseke andrea.schrage @ online.de
18 Sylvia Theiss Treffelhausen Sylvia.theiss @ t-online.de
19 Antje Schwarze Köln schwarze @ condimento.net
20 Susanne Volkmer Bielefeld info @ entfaltungs-werkstatt.de
21 Gabriele Wasmer Laer GabrieleWasmer @ web.de
22 Jutta Weimar Berlin info @ jutta-weimar.de
23 Dr. Guido Wolf Meckenheim gwolf @ conex-institut.de